Contact Us

Baron:
Gunther Grunbaum (Lucas Zimmerman)
814-243-0762
baron@stswithinsbog.org

Baroness:
Rois O fayh (called Rosheen) (Tracey Zimmerman)
814-341-9260
baroness@stswithinsbog.org

Seneschal:
Lord Arvik Hyttoinen (Tim Johnson)
seneschal@stswithinsbog.org

Exchequer:
Lord Battista di Lupo Speranza (Paul Tedeski)
724-859-7190
exchequer@stswithinsbog.org

Arts and Sciences:
Dame Vivienne Marie de Beauvais (Pam Faint)
814-535-6394
arts_sciences@stswithinsbog.org

Chatelain:
Laird Jason Teague (Jason Zimmerman)
814-691-9135
chatelain@stswithinsbog.org

Mistress of Lists:
Mistress Cynthia Love of Tower (Cindy Chapple)
814-266-1347
mol@stswithinsbog.org

Mistress of the Lists in training:
Erin

Knight Marshal:
Lord Richard Foxmoore (Richard Fox)
knight_marshal@stswithinsbog.org

Combat Archery Marshal:

Vacant, contact Knight Marshal

Siege Marshal:
Isteri (Duane Lohr)
814-443-9711
siege@stswithinsbog.org

Fencing:
Master Emily of Dunvegan (Stacie Eckenrode)
814-244-3520
fencing_marshal@stswithinsbog.org

Thrown Weapons:
Lord Arvik Hyttoinen (Tim Johnson)
814-615-9816
thrownweapons@stswithinsbog.org

Archery Marshal:
Vacant

Archery Captain:
Lady Wulfflaed on Hehstaldes ee (Courtney Foreman)
archery_captain@stswithinsbog.org

Web Minister:
Lord Maddoc MacRoyri (Brian Strenko)
814-418-9630
webminister@stswithinsbog.org

Chronicler:
Lady Chen Yifang (Jennifer Oaks)
814-535-3380
814-248-8291
chronicler@stswithinsbog.org

Vambrace Pursuivant Herald (Principle):
Mistress AElfra of Long (Sherry Meyer)
814-539-0335
814-244-9124
herald@stswithinsbog.org

Raven Herald:
THLord Ian Campbell of Glen Mor (James Mowry)
814-322-8742
raven_herald@stswithinsbog.org

Historian:
Lady Elizabeth Rosamond (Kristen Caddy)
historian@stswithinsbog.org

Scribal Mistress:
Mistress Cynthia (Cynthia Chapple)
814-266-1347
scribal_guild@stswithinsbog.org

Youth Marshal:
Lord Battista di Lupo Speranza (Paul Tedeski)
724-859-7190
youth_marshal@stswithinsbog.org

Pennsic Land Grab Agent:
Rhio/Rhiannon of Ravenglass (Priscilla Stankovich)
724-638-5428

Chamberlain:
vacant

Social Media Representative:
Ragnhilda Manadottir (Melanie Mayse)
socialmedia@stswithinsbog.org